Welcome to the Glenhope Elementary Student Council page! We are very excited to be back working together with some returning members and some fresh new faces. This year we are committed to surpassing our accomplishments from last year. We would like to offer congratulations to our officers for the 2017-2018 school year.

President Thomas Powers
Vice-President Keaton Gilbreath
Secretary Priyanka Rathie
Treasurer Caitlyn Warzecha
Historian Bonnie Kae