2021 GHES Admin Team

Top row (from left to right): Beth Fountain, Liz Giblin, Lauren Dickinson, & Holly Ihrig
Bottom row (from left to right): Lauren Vise, Dr. Wynette Griffin, & Emily Young



GHES main line: 817-251-5720

Principal: Dr. Wynette Griffin wynette.griffin@gcisd.net
Assistant Principal: Lauren Vise lauren.vise@gcisd.net
Administrative Assistant: Holly Ihrig holly.ihrig@gcisd.net
Data Secretary: Lauren Dickinson lauren.dickinson@gcisd.net
Nurse: Elizabeth Giblin elizabeth.giblin@gcisd.net
Counselor: emily.young@gcisd.net
 Learning Liaison: Beth Fountain elizabeth.fountain@gcisd.net