5th Grade Team  

Fifth Grade
Anjalie Gilby (anjalie.gilby@gcisd.net)
Christina Hayes (christina.hayes@gcisd.net)
Christi Robertson (christi.robertson@gcisd.net)
Jennifer Towery (jennifer.towery@gcisd.net)
Rion Wahpekeche (rion.wahpekeche@gcisd.net)
Charlotte Weinstein (charlotte.weinstein@gcisd.net)
Conference: 10:50 - 11:40
Lunch: 12:15 - 12:45
Recess: 11:45 - 12:15