Fourth Grade
Leigh Ballard (leigh.ballard@gcisd.net)
Tricia Jones (tricia.jones@gcisd.net)
Cheryl Searle (cheryl.searle@gcisd.net)
Jennifer Spence (jennifer.spence@gcisd.net)

Jennifer Towery (jennifer.towery@gcisd.net)
Donna Waters (donna.waters@gcisd.net)
Conference: 9:55 - 10:45
Lunch: 11:30 - 12:00
Recess: 12:00 - 12:30